You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »


Delete — removes it for good, for example once someone leaves.
Deleting a token permanently removes its seed — it asks you to confirm first, since this can't be undone.

Delete always confirms first — this can't be undone

  • No labels