In the User Access page, each row has:

ℹ️ Can only grant or remove a role with Role Administrator. Can only be done to a user with matching Policy and Token management roles already held by the access granting/removing user.


The Edit access and Delete icons on each row


Groups and users are listed in their own sections, each with matching row actions

Clicking Info shows the group's real members